Staff

Stephen P. Raffanti, MD, MPH

Stephen P. Raffanti, MD, MPH

Principal Investigator

email: steve.raffanti@vanderbilt.edu
Jennifer Burdge, MEd

Jennifer Burdge, MEd

Project Director

email: jennifer.burdge@vanderbilt.edu
phone: (615) 875-7873

Carol M. Smith, MA

Carol M. Smith, MA

Administrative/Fiscal Director

email: carol.m.smith@vanderbilt.edu
phone: (615) 875-7857
fax: (615) 875-5115

Anna Person, MD

Anna Person, MD

Clinical Director

email: anna.k.person@vanderbilt.edu
Clare Bolds

Clare Bolds

Program Coordinator, TN AETC

email: clare.bolds@vanderbilt.edu
phone: (615) 875-3943

Eileen Huang, MPH

Eileen Huang, MPH

Health Policy Data Analyst

email: Eileen.d.huang@vanderbilt.edu
phone: 615-875-7862

Tracy Martin

Tracy Martin

Administrative Assistant

email: tracy.martin@vanderbilt.edu
phone: (615) 875-7871

Hasina A. Mohyuddin, MBA, MS

Hasina A. Mohyuddin, MBA, MS

Evaluation & Needs Assessment

email: hasina.a.mohyuddin.1@vanderbilt.edu
Grace Parker

Grace Parker

Program Assistant

email: grace.a.parker@vanderbilt.edu
phone: (615) 343-3104

Clint Ribble

Clint Ribble

Web Designer/Developer & Media Specialist

email: clint.ribble@vanderbilt.edu
phone: (615) 875-6344

Steering Committee

Tiye Amos-Mandela, Ed.D, MS, MBA

Emotional Health and Wellness Manager at Nashville CARES
Tennessee

Daisy Arrillaga, RN, BSN, ACRN

New Horizon Family Health Services
Greenville, South Carolina

Marguerite J. Barber-Owens, MD

Alabama

Barbara J. Blake, PhD, RN, ACRN, FAAN

Kennesaw State University
Georgia

 

Jesse M. Ehrenfeld, MD, MPH

Associate Professor, Vanderbilt University
Director, Program for LGBTI Health
Nashville, Tennessee

Gregory S. Felzien, MD, AAHIVS

Diplomat: Internal Medicine and Infectious Disease
Medical Advisor,  Division of Health Protection/IDI-HIV  Georgia Department of Public Health

Nicole Leedy, MD

Assistant Professor of Medicine
Division of Infectious Diseases
University of Kentucky; Lexington, Kentucky

Fayth M. Parks, PhD

Associate Professor/Licensed Psychologist
Department of Leadership, Technology & Human Development
Georgia Southern University
Statesboro, Georgia

Jitesh Parmar

Chief Operating Officer
Thrive Alabama
Huntsville, Alabama

Patricia Smith, LSW

Ryan White Part C EIS Program Coordinator
Canton, Mississippi

Rick Vitale, HAPC, DOH

Bay County, Florida

Carolyn Wester, MD, MPH

Medical Director of HIV/STD/Viral Hepatitis, Tennessee Department of Health
Tennessee

Warren A. O'Meara-Dates, BA, CPAT

Sr. Peer Linkage Specialist
Founder/CEO, The 6:52 Project Foundation, Inc.
Alabama Dept. of Public Health