Contact Us

Stephen P. Raffanti, MD, MPH

Stephen P. Raffanti, MD, MPH

Principal Investigator

email: steve.raffanti@vanderbilt.edu

Jennifer Burdge, MEd

Jennifer Burdge, MEd

Project Director

email: jennifer.burdge@vanderbilt.edu
phone: (615) 875-7873

Anna Person, MD

Anna Person, MD

Clinical Director

email: anna.k.person@vanderbilt.edu

Carol M. Smith, MA

Carol M. Smith, MA

Administrative/Fiscal Director

email: carol.m.smith@vanderbilt.edu
phone: (615) 875-7857
fax: (615) 875-5115

Clare Bolds

Clare Bolds

Program Coordinator, TN AETC

email: clare.bolds@vanderbilt.edu
phone: (615) 875-3943

Eileen Huang, MPH

Eileen Huang, MPH

Health Policy Data Analyst

Email: Eileen.d.huang@vanderbilt.edu
Phone: 615-875-7862

Tracy Martin

Tracy Martin

Administrative Assistant

email: tracy.martin@vanderbilt.edu
phone: (615) 875-7871

Hasina A. Mohyuddin, MBA, MS

Hasina A. Mohyuddin, MBA, MS

Evaluation & Needs Assessment

email: hasina.a.mohyuddin.1@vanderbilt.edu

Grace Parker

Grace Parker

Program Assistant

email: grace.a.parker@vanderbilt.edu
phone: (615) 343-3104

Clint Ribble

Clint Ribble

Web Designer/Developer & Media Specialist

email: clint.ribble@vanderbilt.edu
phone: (615) 875-6344

Get In Touch

More Info

Southeast AIDS Education and Training Center (SE AETC)
Vanderbilt University

Address:
Vanderbilt Comprehensive Care Clinic (VCCC)
One Hundred Oaks
719 Thompson Lane – Suite 37189
Nashville, TN 37204

Phone: 615-875-7873
Fax: 615-936-1583

Headquarters